Skip to main content
Custom Growth Solutions, LLC | Sandler Training | Oklahoma City, OK
 

This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
You can learn more by clicking here.

Sandler Training Oklahoma Calendar

Our upcoming events

June

Tuesday, June 1
Office closed, no classes

Tuesday, June 8, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Who has the wheel?

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 8, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Why Have a System

Learn More >

Thursday, June 10, 1-5p
How to Build a Better Business
Ensuring You & Your Team Work Smart, Not Hard

Learn More > 

Monday, June 14, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Fully Equipped-“Tour of Tools”

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 15, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Break it Down

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 15, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Bonding and Rapport

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 22, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Up Front Contracts 2.0

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 22, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Up-Front Contracts

Learn More >

Monday, June 28, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Recruit, Recruit, Recruit

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 29, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Up Front Contracts Practice

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 29, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Pain

Learn More >

July

Friday, July 2
Office closed

Monday, July 5 & Tuesday, July 6
Office closed, no classes

Monday, July 12, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Mid-Year Check Up

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 13, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Quarterly Review

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 13, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Why Have a System

Learn More >

Thursday, July 15, 1-5p
How to Build a Better Business
Ensuring You & Your Team Work Smart, Not Hard

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 20, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Updating Your Prospecting

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 20, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Questioning Strategies

Learn More >

Monday, July 26, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Guest Speaker

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 27, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
4 Types of Introductions

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 27, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
The Prospect's Budget & Decision Making

Learn More >

Friday, July 30, 9a-4p
Advanced Communication Dynamics Workshop
Connect Quicker Through Better Communication 

Learn More >

August

Tuesday, August 3, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Leaving Better Voicemails

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 3, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Improving Your BAT-ing Average

Learn More >

Monday, August 9, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Secrets to Coaching

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 10, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Guest Speaker: Pete Oliver, author of new Sandler book "The Climb"

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 10, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Prospecting Behavior

Learn More >

Thursday, August 12, 1-5p
How to Build a Better Business
Ensuring You & Your Team Work Smart, Not Hard 

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 17, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Connecting with Prospects (DISC)

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 17, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Why Have a System

Learn More >

Monday, August 23, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Understanding Motivation in Difficult Situations

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 24, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
The Fourth Level of Pain

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 24, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Bonding and Rapport

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 31, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Building Better 30 Second Commercials

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 31, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Up-Front Contracts

Learn More >

September

Monday, September 6 & Tuesday, September 7
Office closed, no classes

Friday, September 10, 9a-4p
Questioning Boot Camp
Learn How To Ask More And Better Questions So You Maximize Opportunities

Learn More >

Monday, September 13, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Why Did They Do That?

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 14, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Using Video for Better Engagement

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 14, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Pain

Learn More >

Thursday, September 16, 1-5p
How to Build a Better Business
Ensuring You & Your Team Work Smart, Not Hard

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 21, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
100% Control

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 21, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Why Have a System

Learn More >

Monday, September 27, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Recruiting

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 28, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Sometimes You Win, Sometimes You Lose Learn

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 28, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Questioning Strategies

Learn More >

October

Tuesday, October 5, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 5, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
The Prospect's Budget & Decision Making

Learn More >

Monday, October 11, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 12, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 12, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Improving Your BAT-ing Average

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 19, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 19, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Prospecting Behavior

Learn More >

Monday, October 25, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 26, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 26, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Why Have a System

Learn More >

November

Tuesday, November 2, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 2, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Bonding and Rapport

Learn More >

Monday, November 8, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 9, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 9, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Up-Front Contracts

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 16, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 16, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Pain

Learn More >

Monday, November 22, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 23, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 23, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Why Have a System

Learn More >

Thursday, November 25
Office closed

Tuesday, November 30, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 30, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Questioning Strategies

Learn More >

December

Tuesday, December 7, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, December 7, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
The Prospect's Budget & Decision Making

Learn More >

Monday, December 13, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, December 14, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, December 14, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Improving Your BAT-ing Average

Learn More >

Monday, December 21 - Friday, Dec 31
Office closed, no classes

Recurring

We put on these workshops, classes, and boot camps on a regular basis throughout the year. If you see one that appeals to you but we don't currently have it scheduled, feel free to contact us for more information.

How to Build a Better Business

Ensuring You & Your Team Work Smart, Not Hard

Advanced Communication Dynamics Workshop

Connect Quicker Through Better Communication

Sales Acceleration Boot Camp

Learn How to Shorten Your Sales Cycle

How to Hire Superstars Boot Camp

Learn a System for Consistently Hiring Winners

Cold Call Boot Camp

Learn a System for Reliable Cold Call Success

Customer Care Boot Camp

Find the Hidden Sales Force Within Your Company

Goal Setting & Belief Writing Workshop

Setting Proper Goals for Growth and Aligning Beliefs with Behaviors

Maximize LinkedIn

Learn an Effective and Efficient System for Utilizing LinkedIn Proactively

Referral Growth Boot Camp

Learn the Secrets of Getting More Referrals

Questioning Boot Camp

Learn How To Ask More And Better Questions So You Maximize Opportunities

Pivoting Your Prospecting

Changing Your Organization's Direction from Survival to Success

Negotiating for Success

Learn, practice, and implement the negotiating strategies and system that will help you close more.

June 2021

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
    2 3 4 5
6 7 9 10 11 12
13 16 17 18 19
20 21 23 24 25 26
27 30      
View events / Event registration View All
Print this schedule. Print