Skip to main content
Custom Growth Solutions, LLC | Sandler Training | Oklahoma City, OK
 

This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
You can learn more by clicking here.

Sandler Training Oklahoma Calendar

Our upcoming events

May

Tuesday, May 4, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Power of Confidence with Sandler CEO David Mattson

Learn More >

Tuesday, May 4, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Questioning Strategies

Learn More >

Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 10-11a
Webinar: No Excuses Sales Execution
Learn how to ensure excuses don't waste time, energy, and money.

Learn More >

Monday, May 10, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Time Bandits

Learn More >

Tuesday, May 11, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Sort vs. Sell

Learn More >

Tuesday, May 11, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
The Prospect's Budget & Decision Making

Learn More >

Tuesday, May 18, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Inner Circle / Outer Circle

Learn More >

Tuesday, May 18, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Improving Your BAT-ing Average

Learn More >

Monday, May 24, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Perception-Performance-Profit

Learn More >

Tuesday, May 25, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Improve with Improv

Learn More >

Tuesday, May 25, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Prospecting Behavior

Learn More >

Monday, May 31
Office closed, no classes

June

Tuesday, June 1
Office closed, no classes

Tuesday, June 8, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Who has the wheel?

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 8, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Why Have a System

Learn More >

Thursday, June 10, 1-5p
How to Build a Growth Driven Organization
Ensuring You & Your Team Work Smart, Not Hard

Learn More > 

Monday, June 14, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Fully Equipped-“Tour of Tools”

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 15, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Break it Down

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 15, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Bonding and Rapport

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 22, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Up Front Contracts 2.0

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 22, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Up-Front Contracts

Learn More >

Monday, June 28, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Recruit, Recruit, Recruit

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 29, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Up Front Contracts Practice

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 29, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Pain

Learn More >

July

Monday, July 5 & Tuesday, July 6
Office closed, no classes

Monday, July 12, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 13, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 13, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Why Have a System

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 20, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 20, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Questioning Strategies

Learn More >

Monday, July 26, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 27, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 27, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
The Prospect's Budget & Decision Making

Learn More >

August

Tuesday, August 3, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 3, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Improving Your BAT-ing Average

Learn More >

Monday, August 9, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 10, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 10, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Prospecting Behavior

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 17, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 17, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Why Have a System

Learn More >

Monday, August 23, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 24, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 24, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Bonding and Rapport

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 31, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 31, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Up-Front Contracts

Learn More >

September

Monday, September 6 & Tuesday, September 7
Office closed, no classes

Monday, September 13, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 14, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 14, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Pain

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 21, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 21, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Why Have a System

Learn More >

Monday, September 27, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 28, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 28, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Questioning Strategies

Learn More >

October

Tuesday, October 5, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 5, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
The Prospect's Budget & Decision Making

Learn More >

Monday, October 11, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 12, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 12, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Improving Your BAT-ing Average

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 19, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 19, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Prospecting Behavior

Learn More >

Monday, October 25, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 26, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 26, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Why Have a System

Learn More >

November

Tuesday, November 2, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 2, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Bonding and Rapport

Learn More >

Monday, November 8, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 9, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 9, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Up-Front Contracts

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 16, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 16, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Pain

Learn More >

Monday, November 22, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 23, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 23, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Why Have a System

Learn More >

Thursday, November 25
Office closed

Tuesday, November 30, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 30, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Questioning Strategies

Learn More >

December

Tuesday, December 7, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, December 7, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
The Prospect's Budget & Decision Making

Learn More >

Monday, December 13, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, December 14, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, December 14, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Improving Your BAT-ing Average

Learn More >

Monday, December 21 - Friday, Dec 31
Office closed, no classes

Recurring

We put on these workshops, classes, and boot camps on a regular basis throughout the year. If you see one that appeals to you but we don't currently have it scheduled, feel free to contact us for more information.

How to Build a Growth Driven Organization

Ensuring You & Your Team Work Smart, Not Hard

Advanced Communication Dynamics Workshop

Connect Quicker Through Better Communication

Sales Acceleration Boot Camp

Learn How to Shorten Your Sales Cycle

How to Hire Superstars Boot Camp

Learn a System for Consistently Hiring Winners

Cold Call Boot Camp

Learn a System for Reliable Cold Call Success

Customer Care Boot Camp

Find the Hidden Sales Force Within Your Company

Goal Setting & Belief Writing Workshop

Setting Proper Goals for Growth and Aligning Beliefs with Behaviors

Maximize LinkedIn

Learn an Effective and Efficient System for Utilizing LinkedIn Proactively

Referral Growth Boot Camp

Learn the Secrets of Getting More Referrals

Questioning Boot Camp

Learn How To Ask More And Better Questions So You Maximize Opportunities

Pivoting Your Prospecting

Changing Your Organization's Direction from Survival to Success

Negotiating for Success

Learn, practice, and implement the negotiating strategies and system that will help you close more.