Skip to main content
Custom Growth Solutions, LLC | Sandler Training | Oklahoma City, OK
 

This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience.
You can learn more by clicking here.

Sandler Training Oklahoma Calendar

Our upcoming events

December

Tuesday, December 7, 8a-4p
Goal Setting & Belief Writing Workshop
Setting Proper Goals for Growth and Aligning Beliefs with Behaviors 

Learn More >

Monday, December 13, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Structure 2022

Learn More >

Tuesday, December 14, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Planning for Success in 2022

Learn More >

Tuesday, December 14, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Questioning

Learn More >

Monday, December 21 - Friday, Dec 31
Office closed, no classes

January

Tuesday, January 4, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Annual Review

Learn More >

Tuesday, January 4, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
The Prospect's Budget & Decision Making

Learn More >

Monday, January 10, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Annual Review

Learn More >

Tuesday, January 11, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Habits 1: Slow is Smooth, Smooth is Fast

Learn More >

Tuesday, January 11, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Improving Your BAT-ing Average

Learn More >

Tuesday, January 18, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Habits 2: Fast is Fine, but Accuracy is Everything

Learn More >

Tuesday, January 18, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Prospecting Behavior

Learn More >

Thursday, January 20, 1-5p
How to Build a Better Business
Ensuring You & Your Team Work Smart, Not Hard

Learn More >

Monday, January 24, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Secrets of Desire

Learn More >

Tuesday, January 25, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Leveraging Video in 2022

Learn More >

Tuesday, January 25, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Why Have A System

Learn More >

February

Tuesday, February 1, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Plan - Prepare - Practice

Learn More >

Tuesday, February 1, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Bonding & Rapport

Learn More >

Tuesday, February 8, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Ironman Rock and Role

Learn More >

Tuesday, February 8, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Up-Front Contracts

Learn More >

Monday, February 14, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Lovesick

Learn More >

Tuesday, February 15, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Sheet Music

Learn More >

Tuesday, February 15, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Pain

Learn More >

Thursday, February 17, 1-5p
How to Build a Better Business
Ensuring You & Your Team Work Smart, Not Hard

Learn More >

Tuesday, February 22, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Story Telling

Learn More >

Tuesday, February 22, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
The Importance of Having a System

Learn More >

Monday, February 28, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Trust but Verify

Learn More >

March

Tuesday, March 1, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Story Telling - Practice

Learn More >

Tuesday, March 1, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Questioning

Learn More >

Tuesday, March 7 - Friday, March 11
Office closed, no classes

Thursday, March 10 - Friday, March 11
2022 Sandler Summit
Sales & Leadership Summit

Learn More >

Monday, March 14, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
You Can Change - Here's the Way

Learn More >

Tuesday, March 15, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Top Summit Take-aways

Learn More >

Tuesday, March 15, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
The Prospect's Budget & Decision Making

Learn More >

Thursday, March 17, 1-5p
How to Build a Better Business
Ensuring You & Your Team Work Smart, Not Hard

Learn More >

Tuesday, March 22, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Flywheel

Learn More >

Tuesday, March 22, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Improving Your BAT-ing Average

Learn More >

Monday, March 28, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Jump Ball

Learn More >

Tuesday, March 29, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Prioritizing Time for $500

Learn More >

Tuesday, March 29, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Prospecting Behavior

Learn More >

April

Tuesday, April 5, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, April 5, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, April 11, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, April 12, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, April 12, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, April 19, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, April 19, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, April 25, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, April 26, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, April 26, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

May

Tuesday, May 3, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, May 3, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, May 9, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, May 10, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, May 10, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, May 17, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, May 17, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, May 23, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, May 24, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, May 24, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, May 30 - Tuesday, May 31
Office closed, no classes

June

Tuesday, June 7, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 7, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, June 13, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 14, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 14, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 21, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 21, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, June 27, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 28, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, June 28, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

July

Monday, July 4 - Tuesday, July 5
Office closed, no classes

Monday, July 11, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 12, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 12, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 19, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 19, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, July 25, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 26, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, July 26, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

August

Tuesday, August 2, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 2, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, August 8, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 9, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 9, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 16, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 16, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, August 22, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 23, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 23, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 30, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, August 30, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

September

Monday, September 5 - Tuesday, September 6
Office closed, no classes

Monday, September 12, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 13, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 13, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 20, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 20, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, September 26, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 27, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, September 27, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

October

Tuesday, October 4, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 4, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, October 10, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 11, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 11, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 18, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 18, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, October 24, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 25, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, October 25, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

November

Tuesday, November 1, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 1, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 8, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 8, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, November 14, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 15, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 15, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 22, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 22, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, November 28, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 29, 7:30-9:30a
President's Club/Sales Mastery - Ongoing Sales Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Tuesday, November 29, 10-12p
Sandler Foundations
Topic TBD

Learn More >

December

Monday, December 12, 3:30-5:30p
Strategic Management Solutions - Ongoing Leadership Development Program
Topic TBD

Learn More >

Monday, December 19 - Friday, December 31
Office closed, no classes

Recurring

We put on these workshops, classes, and boot camps on a regular basis throughout the year. If you see one that appeals to you but we don't currently have it scheduled, feel free to contact us for more information.

How to Build a Better Business

Ensuring You & Your Team Work Smart, Not Hard

Advanced Communication Dynamics Workshop

Connect Quicker Through Better Communication

Sales Acceleration Boot Camp

Learn How to Shorten Your Sales Cycle

How to Hire Superstars Boot Camp

Learn a System for Consistently Hiring Winners

Cold Call Boot Camp

Learn a System for Reliable Cold Call Success

Customer Care Boot Camp

Find the Hidden Sales Force Within Your Company

Goal Setting & Belief Writing Workshop

Setting Proper Goals for Growth and Aligning Beliefs with Behaviors

Maximize LinkedIn

Learn an Effective and Efficient System for Utilizing LinkedIn Proactively

Referral Growth Boot Camp

Learn the Secrets of Getting More Referrals

Questioning Boot Camp

Learn How To Ask More And Better Questions So You Maximize Opportunities

Pivoting Your Prospecting

Changing Your Organization's Direction from Survival to Success

Negotiating for Success

Learn, practice, and implement the negotiating strategies and system that will help you close more.